so it begins

my little experiment. my little self challenge. the little promise to myself. no matter what i call it, the bottom line is that i will be posting at least one post a day for an entire year starting today, september 1, 2010 and ending august 31, 2011. that’s 352 posts… yikes!

here are the parameters…

  • the one post a day can happen anywhere between 12 am and 11:59 pm
  • it can be short or long, a picture or a link, or anything else that strikes my fancy
  • topically it will range from food to theology to youth ministry to me… and who knows what else!
  • every post will be written by me

stay tuned for these extraordinary adventures…

Leave a Reply

