it’s gonna be epic!

ok, so maybe not… we’ll see.

starting september 1st, i will do my best (you know, barring floods, horrific disasters within my life and the such) to add one post a day to the blog. there will be various subject matters… from food to friends to fun to adventures to Jesus, and who knows what else.

with all this to say, i am finally getting serious about a couple of things in my life. one is kicking my writers block in the ass and the other is developing my writing. despite the dyslexic garbage in my head, i know that this is something that i need to pursue… it’s a gift that i have been blessed with, so who am i to squander it?

so, this will be epic. might not be for you, but it will be for me.

Leave a Reply

