deep down…

it is my true heart’s desire to share Jesus Christ with everyone. I want everyone to know Him, and to call on Him by name. i want God to use me in the way that is fitting of Him will, and not my own.

i confess that i have put my own selfish ideas into place, where i should be spending time seeking His will. i want so much for the world to know Jesus and proclaim Him everyday, but i know the reality of the world that we live in, a world not of Jesus but of satan.

i am struggling with the human confines that we put on religion and therefore our relationship with you. Lord you created us to first in relationship with you and then second in relationship with others.

why do i put myself first and you second, third or even forth?

Leave a Reply

