Worhsip tonight

Tonight was the first night for the Ceres Youth Pastor Network (which is new) all youth group worship night (which is new as well)! There were some technical difficulties with the sound and the computer stuff, but all in all there were over 50 people there tonight who heard about Jesus Christ! It was great to have several of my kids come up to me afterward and tell me that we needed to do this every Wednesday night.

It was also great to team with a great group of Pastors. Meeting new youth/worship/solo pastors tonight helped me to see that the box that is labeled Ceres, CA is not as little as I thought and that I am not the only one here doing what God wants me to do.

God is good.

Leave a Reply

